School Directory

Phoenixville Area Early Learning Center
Attendance Dial: 484-927-5474
Fax: 484-927-5390

Name: Email Address:
Principal:  
Dr. Mwenyewe Dawan 484-927-5460
Secretary:  
Carolyn Lolli 484-927-5470
Clerk:  
Sarah Stevenson 484-927-5450 stevensons@pasd.com
   
Kindergarten Teachers:  
Lauren D’Aloia
Genevieve Finley
Marcia Ford-Bey
Kristi Frack
Kevin Holmes
Kerry McElhiney
Lauren Miller
Brittany Rotonda
Deborah Stuart
Kara Sturges
 
Grade 1:
Amy Bucara
Lia Gutirrez
Michelle Kryder
Sandra Makos
Luis Morales
Rebecca Morgan
Heather Parker
Patricia Piccerillo
Kelly Sildo
Lisa Snaith
Rebekah Stefanowicz
Debb Stuart
Angela West
Amie Yelk
TBD
 
Music:
Kelly Dengler
Physical Education:
John Tornetta
Ariel Greco
Art:
Christa Amos
Elizabeth Sims
 
Gifted:
Emily Keirns
Learning Support:
Jessica Fortescue
Wendy Reed
Maria Ricco
Emotional Support:
Christine Fiorillo
ESL:
Julie Miller
Kate Camarda CamardaK@pasd.com
   
Librarian:  
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com
   
Guidance:  
Jessica Noecker noeckerj@pasd.com
Trisha Watkins
Nurse:
Lynette Bainbridge
   
Reading Specialist:
Colleen Miller
Deborah Valentine
Eileen Stevenson
Antoinette Thais
 
Speech:
Allison Steinmeyer
 
Psychologist:  
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com
Behavior Specialist:  
Colleen Smith
smithc@pasd.com
Occupational Therapist:  
Kara Murphy murphyk@pasd.com
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com
   
Instructional Aides:  
Sarah Eddy
Jennifer Hahn
Carmela Mattison
Carol Matty
Diane Ritter
Jennifer Small
Jamie Schaffer
Kimberly Taylor
Sandra Timar
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Francine Cehula
Wanda Hightower
Paula Hudson
Joan McDonald-Smith
Jennifer Notwick
Deanna Reo
Cheryl Smith
Barry Taglieber
   
Lead Enrichment Teacher  
Meghan Brooks brooksm@pasd.com
Elise Campagna (Asst.) CampagnaE@pasd.com
Enrichment Coaches:
Juliane Cassey
Jennifer Kramer
Angela Lenker
Caroline McCarthy
Maggie McGowan
Shannon Nishimura
Denise Schmidt
Donna Shanley ShanleyD@pasd.com
Judy Strock
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.