School Directory

Phoenixville Area Early Learning Center
Attendance Dial: 484-927-5474
Fax: 484-927-5390

Name: Email Address:
Principal:  
Dr. Mwenyewe Dawan 484-927-5460
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Nikki Celotto 484-927-5363
Secretary:  
Carolyn Lolli 484-927-5470
Clerk:  
Stephanie Nattle 484-927-5450 nattles@pasd.com
   
Kindergarten Teachers:  
Lauren D’Aloia
Marcia Ford-Bey
Kristi Frack
Amy Hennessey
Kevin Holmes
Kerry McElhiney
Lauren Miller
Brittany Rotonda
Kristi Thompson
 
Grade 1:
Amy Bucara
Genevieve Finley
Lia Gutierrez
Michelle Kryder
Sandra Makos
Rebecca Morgan
Heather Parker
Maria Riccio
Kelly Sidlo
Lisa Snaith
Rebekah Stefanowicz
Kyle Diveny (LTS)
Debb Stuart
Taylor Crowley (LTS)
Kara Sturges
Angela West
Amie Yelk
 
Music:
Kelly Dengler
Physical Education:
John Tornetta
Ariel Greco
Eric Burnett
Art:
Christa Amos
Elizabeth Sims
World Language:
Elizabeth Sokol
Rebecca Redman
Alexander Feick (LTS)
Gifted:
Emily Kerins
Learning Support:
Mariel DeLuca
Jessica Fortescue
Emily Nichols
Wendy Reed
Heather Wickersham
Emotional Support:
Carena Connelly
ESL:
Julie Miller
Kate Camarda CamardaK@pasd.com
Luis Morales MoralesL@pasd.com
Librarian:  
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com
Diana Patterson pattersond@pasd.com
Guidance:  
Brittany Dellaquila
Ryan Parsons
Nurse:
Lynette Bainbridge
   
Reading Specialist:
Colleen Miller
Deborah Valentine
Eileen Stevenson
Antoinette Thais
 
Speech:
Allison Steinmeyer
Niki Paladino
Psychologist:  
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com
Behavior Specialist:  
Colleen Smith
smithc@pasd.com
Erin Martin martne@pasd.com
Occupational Therapist:  
Kara Murphy murphyk@pasd.com
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com
   
Instructional Aides:  
Sarah Eddy
Jennifer Hahn
Carmela Mattison
Carol Matty
Diane Ritter
Kimberly Taylor
Sandra Timar
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Deborah Caniglia
Francine Cehula
Paula Hudson
Joan McDonald-Smith
Deanna Reo
Cheryl Smith
Mai Soltan
Barry Taglieber
Tara Yurko YurkoT@pasd.com
Lead Enrichment Teacher  
Heather Torris torrish@pasd.com
Kay Bergmann (Asst.) BergmannK@pasd.com
Enrichment Teachers
Amy Clineff
Susan Forshaw
Nancy Fox
Shannon Gephart
Angela Lenker
Sara Keppen
Shannon Nishimura
Jacque Perks
Denise Schmidt
Shannon Sposato SposatoS@pasd.com
Dongfeng Zhao
Emily Zubaly

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.