Teachers

This log in is for parents only.  Students should log in through Office 365.

Parent Canvas Log in
Canvas login



Phoenixville Area Early Learning Center
Attendance Dial: 484-927-5474
Fax: 484-927-5390
To leave a voicemail for a teacher dial 484-927-5075, and then enter the voicemail extension listed below.

 Hold phone horizontally for best viewing.

Name: Email Address: Ext.
Principal:    
Dr. Mwenyewe Dawan  5460
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Amber Leman 5363
Secretary:    
Carolyn Lolli 5470
Clerk:    
Lisa Cifelli Cifellil@pasd.com 5450
Kindergarten Teachers:    
Kristi Alexander Alexanderk@pasd.com 4558
Lauren D’Aloia
4532
Robyn Derban 4573
Kyle Diveny 4554
Marcia Ford-Bey 4544
Kristi Frack 4543
Amy Hyland 4566
Kevin Holmes 4529
Natalie Izzi 4572
Jessica Koschmeder 4578
Jessica Lachman 4570
Kerry McElhiney 4540
Lauren Miller 4527
Khadejia Nash
4576
Brittany Rotonda 4531
Kindergarten Special Area Teachers:

Vincent Coccia
3522
Lauren Feick 4536
Rachel Lovelidge 4571
Ryan Parsons 5455
Grade 1 Teachers:
Amy Bucara 4501
Taylor Burgess
4568
Kristen Finkbohner 4552
Genevieve Finley 4513
Lia Gutierrez 4548
Michelle Kryder 4503
Rebecca Morgan 4538
Heather Parker 4546
Colleen Repko 4553
Maria Riccio 4547
Lisa Snaith 4549
Rebekah Stefanowicz
4551
Kara Sturges 4533
Angela West 4502
Amie Yelk
4539
Music:
Kelly Dengler 4519
Physical Education:
John Tornetta 4557
Ariel Greco 4516
Eric Burnett 4534
Art:
Christa Amos 4534
STEM:
Mark Neff 4578
Gifted:
Emily Kerins 4565
Learning Support:
Mariel DeLuca 4537
Jessica Fortescue 4514/5467
Emily Nichols 4512
Wendy Reed 4566
Emotional Support:
Carena Connelly 4555
ESL:
Kate Camarda 4545
Sandra Makos  
Julie Miller 4542
Luis Morales MoralesL@pasd.com 4556
Librarian:    
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 5374
Guidance:    
Brittany Dellaquila 5355
Ryan Parsons 5455
Nurses:
Nicole Ferrara FerraraN@pasd.com  
Suzanne Jastrem JastremS@pasd.com 5366
Rebecca Moscia MosciaR@pasd.com 5454
Kim Robinson RobinsonK@pasd.com  
Reading Specialist:
Colleen Miller 5369
Deborah Valentine 5473
Eileen Stevenson 5468
Antoinette Thais 5461
Speech:
Taylor O'Neil 5379
Allison Shields 5453
Psychologist:    
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com 5354
Behavior Specialist:    
Colleen Smith
smithc@pasd.com 4364
Occupational Therapist:    
Katie Swan swank@pasd.com 4511
Physical Therapist:    
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com 3545
Special Education Aides:    
Nicole Barkman
Latisha Betts
Dina Grasso
Christine Groener
Jennifer Hahn
Kendra Hauk
Heather Hopwood  
Kristy Irons
Margaret Lauhoff
Abigayle Reisner
Cristie Underwood  
Karen Wielage
Instructional Aides:
Amy Clineff  
Paula Hudson  
Amber Martin (Library)
Carmela Mattison
Carol Matty
Diane Ritter
Kim Taylor
Cheryl Timmins
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:    
Deborah Caniglia
Kristen Gooslin
Mary Beth McCoy
Joan McDonald-Smith
Beth Rhoades
Barry Taglieber
Tara Yurko YurkoT@pasd.com  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.